Board of Trustees

2017 Board of Directors

Front Row: Julie Tulang, Secretary Rodney Powell, President Ami Lamson, Treasurer Eunice Muramoto, Executive Director Lisa Rantz
Second Row: Garry Maeda, Brad Kinoshita, Katy Akimoto, Phoebe Lambeth, Craig Shikuma M.D.
Back Row: Jon Patterson, Jerry Gray M.D., Jay Igancio, Larry Heintz PhD, Lynda Dolan M.D., Sulma Gandhi PhD, Jerry Chang and James Lambeth M.D.
Missing: Vice President Chuck Erskine, Chris Brilhante, Ryan Kadota, Fred Koehnen, Peter Kubota, Hoon Park M.D., Dawn Pung, Karen Rayos M.D., and Richard Robbins M.D.

Without the dedication, kindness, and generosity of the Hilo Medical Center Foundation Board of Trustees, the Foundation would never be able to accomplish all that we do. There are no words to express our gratitude to the wonderful men and women who so generously donate their time and their expertise to our campaigns to support the Hilo Medical Center with projects that benefit the greater community.